Suffering at Rockleigh

So today was not the best day at Rockleigh.  I didn’t make the wisest choice of things to eat for lunch, and my stomach let me know the whole race. That combined with it being my first race in some time, and my riding suffering in general due to housing drama, needless to say it wasn’t my best day on a bike.  I was able to put in some solid work though, and though it didn’t feel great at the time, I guess it will pay off in the future.  I did decide to call it a race with one to go though, thought there was no point in risking a sprint if i wasn’t going to do so hot anyways.

Posted in Cycling. Tags: , . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

