Moving Day

I moved, it was awful.  But I finally got Stellar to return contact, so it looks like my dealings with them are done.  I need to get rid of a lot of stuff that I have sitting around my apartment, and moving disposables of any sort really isn’t worth it at all.  I’ve decided instead of going with a larger tank which was the plan to instead go with a smaller tank.  Though looking at my fish, temporarily in a 10 gallon tank, it looks like the six-lined wrasse could be happier in a tank larger than 10 gallons.  Though I feel a little bit that surface area is more important than volume.  So I need to get rid of furniture, downsize aquarium, and not move anything disposable next time.  It’s a plan.

Leave a Reply

