Choosing Black & White Film

It seems that black and white film is just a little harder to find than color film.  Or at least my amazon search wasn’t instantly successful.  Anyways, Kodak T-Max and Tri-X seem to be two of the most popular.  And it’s a little difficult to find just how they differ on a user’s level.  The most useful comparison I found was here, and after looking at that, I think I might have a preference for T-Max, but I’m going to get a couple of rolls of each and see how it plays out.

Leave a Reply

